2019 – 2020 Maine Red Claws Schedule and Tickets

2019-2020 Maine Red Claws Schedule Information

Coming off a disappointing 19-31 season, the Maine Red Claws are scheduled to open the 2019 – 2020 NBA G League season on November 9 against the Delaware Blue Coats. The regular season will continue through the end of March, when they will end the season on the road against the Erie Bayhawks.

Below is the full season schedule for the Red Claws, with home games labeled in red.

November 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019 – Away @ Delaware Blue Coats (7:00 PM)
Friday, November 15, 2019 – Home vs Fort Wayne Mad Ants (7:00 PM)
Sunday, November 17, 2019 – Home vs Raptors 905 (1:00 PM)
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 – Away @ Raptors 905 (11:00 AM)
Saturday, November 23, 2019 – Home vs Westchester Knicks (7:00 PM)
Monday, November 25, 2019 – Away @ Memphis Hustle (8:00 PM)
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 – Away @ Greensboro Swarm (7:00 PM)
Friday, November 29, 2019 – Away @ Windy City Bulls (6:00 PM)

December 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019 – Home vs Long Island Nets (1:00 PM)
Thursday, December 5, 2019 – Home vs Wisconsin Herd (7:00 PM)
Saturday, December 7, 2019 – Home vs Delaware Blue Coats (7:00 PM)
Friday, December 13, 2019 – Away @ Iowa Wolves (8:00 PM)
Sunday, December 15, 2019 – Away @ Grand Rapids Drive (1:00 PM)
Friday, December 27, 2019 – Away @ Capital City Go-Go (7:00 PM)
Sunday, December 29, 2019 – Home vs College Park Skyhawks (1:00 PM)
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – Home vs Delaware Blue Coats (1:00 PM)

January 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020 – Home vs Agua Caliente Clippers (7:00 PM)
Thursday, January 9, 2020 – Home vs Capital City Go-Go (7:00 PM)
Saturday, January 11, 2020 – Home vs Grand Rapids Drive (7:00 PM)
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 – Away @ Erie BayHawks (7:00 PM)
Thursday, January 16, 2020 – Home vs Salt Lake City Stars (7:00 PM)
Friday, January 17, 2020 – Away @ Long Island Nets (7:00 PM)
Sunday, January 19, 2020 – Away @ College Park Skyhawks (2:00 PM)
Friday, January 24, 2020 – Away @ Long Island Nets (7:00 PM)
Saturday, January 25, 2020 – Away @ Westchester Knicks (5:00 PM)
Friday, January 31, 2020 – Home vs Westchester Knicks (7:00 PM)

February 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020 – Home vs Greensboro Swarm (7:00 PM)
Thursday, February 6, 2020 – Home vs Canton Charge (7:00 PM)
Saturday, February 8, 2020 – Away @ Wisconsin Herd (8:00 PM)
Monday, February 10, 2020 – Away @ Windy City Bulls (8:00 PM)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 – Away @ Fort Wayne Mad Ants (7:00 PM)
Thursday, February 20, 2020 – Home vs College Park Skyhawks (7:00 PM)
Saturday, February 22, 2020 – Away @ Raptors 905 (2:00 PM)
Sunday, February 23, 2020 – Away @ Westchester Knicks (3:00 PM)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 – Away @ Capital City Go-Go (11:30 AM)
Thursday, February 27, 2020 – Home vs Lakeland Magic (7:00 PM)
Saturday, February 29, 2020 – Home vs Erie BayHawks (7:00 PM)

March 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020 – Home vs Grand Rapids Drive (7:00 PM)
Sunday, March 8, 2020 – Home vs Windy City Bulls (1:00 PM)
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 – Away @ Delaware Blue Coats (11:00 AM)
Friday, March 13, 2020 – Home vs Raptors 905 (7:00 PM)
Sunday, March 15, 2020 – Home vs Wisconsin Herd (1:00 PM)
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 – Away @ Canton Charge (7:00 PM)
Friday, March 20, 2020 – Home vs Fort Wayne Mad Ants (7:00 PM)
Sunday, March 22, 2020 – Home vs Long Island Nets (1:00 PM)
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 – Away @ Lakeland Magic (7:00 PM)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – Away @ Lakeland Magic (7:00 PM)
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Away @ Erie BayHawks (7:00 PM)

A 2019-2020 printable schedule is also available for download via the Red Claws’ website.

2019 – 2020 Maine Red Claws Ticket Information